Weight Loss~ Day 12

So far, I’ve lost a total of 5 pounds and some ounces.  🙂  Yesterday I actually had 2 strips of bacon, a scrambled egg, and 2 slices of sourdough toast, unbuttered, at Cracker Barrel.  Of course, most of the week I was eating vegetables, fruits, milks, meats, and breads, some fats.  It’s all about knowing when you are hungriest, planning for that, and then using more of your “points” foods at that time.

Am exercising as usual, a bit less really, because I get tired and it’s getting very hot and humid here.  If this was winter, I’d love to walk around the block or go to a park and stroll for about 45 minutes.  Not gonna happen here in May though.

These weigh-ins help keep me going on track.

Leave a Reply

